110616 west mich lake hawks 4 8f35301ca05d58aa
Wxytq0pc 400x400

West Michigan Lake Hawks

Our mission is to provide quality sports entertainment in Western Michigan while benefiting our community. We strive to represent the American Basketball League (ABA) with class and integrity. As Lake Hawks, our goal is to positively inspire our community through sound business practices and enjoyable and competitive sports displays.

Events by West Michigan Lake Hawks

Lake Hawks Season Pass

Fri, Nov 1 - Wed, Apr 1, 2020

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Muskegon High School

Lake Hawks vs Chicago Angels

Sat, Nov 16, 2019

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Muskegon High School

Lake Hawks vs Vipers Pro Basketball

Sat, Nov 23, 2019

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Muskegon High School

Lake Hawks vs The New Chicago Fury

Sat, Dec 7, 2019

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Muskegon High School

Lake Hawks vs Henderson Stars

Sat, Dec 14, 2019

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Muskegon High School

Lake Hawks vs Michigan Dare Devils

Sat, Dec 28, 2019

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Muskegon High School

Lake Hawks vs Wisconsin Blaze

Sun, Jan 12, 2020

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Muskegon High School

Lake Hawks vs La Crosse Showtime

Sat, Feb 1, 2020

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Muskegon High School

Lake Hawks vs Ohio Kings

Sun, Feb 9, 2020

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Muskegon High School